Oracle Partner Hub: ISV Migration Center Team

Subscribe to Oracle Partner Hub: ISV Migration Center Team feed
Helping partners to adopt and implement the latest Oracle technologies.
Updated: 5 hours 37 min ago

Links for 2016-07-21 [del.icio.us]

Fri, 2016-07-22 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-18 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-07-19 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-16 [del.icio.us]

Sun, 2016-07-17 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Partner Webcast – Enterprise Hybrid Integration Simplified with Oracle Integration Cloud Service

Fri, 2016-07-15 01:00
Today’s organizations are facing a rapid transition from on-premises-only application integration to a more diverse integration landscape that involves combining on-premises with public and private...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-13 [del.icio.us]

Thu, 2016-07-14 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Consuming MCS Custom API using SDK for Android

Wed, 2016-07-13 07:23
Recently experimenting with the latest Oracle Mobile Cloud Service SDK for Android I was pleasantly surprised how easy you can call MCS Custom API using SDK with just a few lines of code. In common...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-11 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-07-12 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-08 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-07-09 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Partner Webcast - Oracle Mobile Cloud Service for Developers: Updates and Features

Fri, 2016-07-08 12:00
The Oracle Mobile Cloud Service (MCS) goal is to easily enable mobile application developers that are continually looking for new ways to accelerate development of apps to meet their consumer’s...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

How to get access to the Oracle Public Cloud

Fri, 2016-07-08 04:30
<span...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-06 [del.icio.us]

Thu, 2016-07-07 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Always fill in the DNS Hostname Prefix in Oracle Compute Cloud Instance

Wed, 2016-07-06 04:43
Always fill in the DNS Hostname Prefix when creating a new instance in Oracle Compute Cloud. What seems an unimportant optional field can make your life harder than it should be,...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-04 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-07-05 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Persistent storage in Oracle Compute Cloud (IaaS)

Mon, 2016-07-04 05:12
<span...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-07-01 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-07-02 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-06-27 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-06-28 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-06-25 [del.icio.us]

Sun, 2016-06-26 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Partner Webcast – Oracle Data Visualization Wins against Competition

Sat, 2016-06-25 17:00
How do we turn data into insights? Can your business users create their own analyses and present these as dynamic visualizations to their colleagues? With Oracle Data Visualization Desktop you can...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-06-24 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-06-25 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Pages