Oracle Partner Hub: ISV Migration Center Team

Subscribe to Oracle Partner Hub: ISV Migration Center Team feed
Oracle Blogs
Updated: 10 hours 54 min ago

Links for 2016-12-27 [del.icio.us]

Wed, 2016-12-28 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Big Data SQL 3.1 is Now Available!

Tue, 2016-12-27 02:22
Oracle Big Data SQL 3.1 is Now Available!We are excited to announce that Oracle Big Data SQL 3.1 is now available.  Big Data SQL 3.1 is another major milestone as we continue to expand...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-26 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-12-27 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-25 [del.icio.us]

Mon, 2016-12-26 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

HAPPY HOLIDAYS @OracleIMC

Sat, 2016-12-24 03:46


We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-22 [del.icio.us]

Fri, 2016-12-23 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-21 [del.icio.us]

Thu, 2016-12-22 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Oracle Cloud Webinars for Partners in 2017

Wed, 2016-12-21 05:21
Oracle is pleased to invite the partner community to a series of Oracle Cloud Infrastructure and Platform webinars in January 2017. These webinars are organized by Oracle Product Development Team. ...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-20 [del.icio.us]

Wed, 2016-12-21 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-15 [del.icio.us]

Fri, 2016-12-16 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Oracle GoldenGate for Big Data 12.3.0.1 is Released

Thu, 2016-12-15 07:38
What’s new in Oracle GoldenGate for Big Data 12.3.0.1 ? · Generic JDBC Targets  - Amazon Redshift & IBM Netezza Certified Oracle GoldenGate for Big Data 12.3.0.1 can...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-13 [del.icio.us]

Wed, 2016-12-14 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Partner Webcast - Oracle Cloud Machine Technical Overview

Tue, 2016-12-13 14:20
Oracle Cloud Machine delivers Oracle Cloud Services direct in your data center, fully managed by Oracle, so that you can take advantage of the agility, innovation and subscription-based pricing...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-09 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-12-10 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Big Data Preparation Cloud Service (BDP) 16.4.5. released

Fri, 2016-12-09 06:56
We are pleased to announce the release of Big Data Preparation Cloud Service (BDP) 16.4.5. This release has a significant number of bug fixes and some exciting new features.  Please review the...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-08 [del.icio.us]

Fri, 2016-12-09 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Oracle Application Container Cloud Service Now Supports Clustered Applications!

Thu, 2016-12-08 08:03
I am happy to let you now that starting from December 2016 Oracle AcCS supports clusterization, so you can deploy your clustered applications to Oracle AcCS with standard scaling of...

We share our skills to maximize your revenue!
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-12-02 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-12-03 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-11-28 [del.icio.us]

Tue, 2016-11-29 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Links for 2016-11-25 [del.icio.us]

Sat, 2016-11-26 02:00
Categories: DBA Blogs

Pages