Marco Gralike

Subscribe to Marco Gralike feed Marco Gralike
About Oracle, XMLDB and other interests...
Updated: 17 hours 45 min ago

NetFlix – Blockbuster Movies

Thu, 2016-09-22 23:08
I mean, in principle it’s not that special, being that the info is already on…

Oracle Database – JSON en de In-Memory Database

Mon, 2016-09-12 05:14
Op maandag 24 oktober vindt er een bijeenkomst plaats over JSON en de In-Memory Database…

Oracle DBA and SQL Celebration Day June 7th, 2016

Fri, 2016-05-20 06:34
On Tuesday, June 7th, 2016 the Dutch Oracle Usergroup (OGh) will organize the Oracle DBA…

Oracle Management Cloud – Log Analytics

Wed, 2016-05-11 10:18
In this last overview post I will give you a first glance of the Oracle…

Oracle Management Cloud – IT Analytics

Thu, 2016-04-07 06:54
In this post I will give you a first glance of a demo environment of…

Oracle Management Cloud – Application Performance Monitoring

Wed, 2016-04-06 16:42
A while ago I created a first post about the Oracle Management Cloud ( #OMC…

OGh DBA Day – Call for Papers!

Mon, 2016-03-14 11:41
While part of this packed event is already underway (SQL Celebration Day bit), the DBA…

Oracle Cloud – Oracle Management Cloud

Thu, 2016-03-10 09:09
Oracle Management Cloud is a new Oracle Cloud offering launched during Oracle Open World 2015,…

Oracle Cloud – Moving a dumpfile into the Database as a Service Cloud

Wed, 2016-03-09 08:26
Now that I got myself a bit acquainted with the Database as a Service offering,…

Oracle Cloud – Managing the Database as a Service Cloud

Tue, 2016-03-08 09:05
So I am not working in the Public Cloud for a week and last night…

Oracle Cloud – About buttons, icons, links and other stuff…

Tue, 2016-03-01 08:01
While scrolling to the DBaaS interface pages, I realized that I was spending a lot…