Home » Other » Marketplace » DEVELOPER JOBS
DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105157] Fri, 27 July 2001 04:16 Go to next message
PANKAJ
LOOKING FOR ORACLE DEVELOPER JOBS IN TORONTO.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Re: DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105258 is a reply to message #105157] Sat, 22 September 2001 06:12 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Mujahid Naeem
I have more than 10 years experience of Software development and more than 4 years pure Oracle based Sytem Designing, Analysis and Development.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Re: DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105595 is a reply to message #105157] Thu, 04 April 2002 18:55 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Sujeeva
I am looking for a ORACLE Developer position

Thanks,

Sujeeva Tissaarachchi
BSc(MIS), National University of Ireland
Analyst Programmer, Sri Lanka
Oracle DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105606 is a reply to message #105157] Sun, 14 April 2002 23:16 Go to previous messageGo to next message
imran altaf
Apply for oracle developer 2000 Rel/6i , Jdeveloper , Java Programmer
Re: Oracle DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105720 is a reply to message #105157] Wed, 05 June 2002 07:38 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Jalpa Mistry
Hello,

I have strong experience as a oracle developer since last 6+ years.
I have strong experience in developer 2000, Forms 4.5, 5.0 and 6i.
If you would like I can send you my latest resume for your reference.
Re: Oracle DEVELOPER JOBS [message #105836 is a reply to message #105157] Tue, 16 July 2002 05:06 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Muhammad Kashif
Muhammad Kashif Anayat
Father Name : Anayat Ali Bhatti
Address (Off) : 7-A Block, R-3, M.A Johar Town, Lahore
Tel: (Off) : 042-5180725-34, ext: 2273
Address (Res. : St#9, H#5, Siddique Gunj Wassan Pura,Lahore, PUNJAB, 54000
Tel: (Res.) : N/A
Email : kanayath@hotmail.com, mkashif@skm.org.pk

OBJECTIVE: