Home » Applications » Oracle Fusion Apps & E-Business Suite » Regarding Oracle Financial
Regarding Oracle Financial [message #95659] Tue, 30 March 2004 01:43 Go to next message
Akash Majumder
I am electronics engineer working as a Project Co-ordinatot(not software) in MNC. I know oracle 9i and developer 2k but no job experience in this field. I want to shift in oracle financials  part.Is there any institute in hyderabad who will trained me in this field and provide job oppurtunity.plz tell me the job oppurtunity of this field also.

thank you

partha 
Re: Regarding Oracle Financial [message #95719 is a reply to message #95659] Wed, 21 April 2004 11:47 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Soman
Dear Friends:

I am an Training Consultant in Chennai. I have a bunch of very good trainers in Oracle.

If you need training in Oracle SQL, PLSQL, Forms, Reports, DBA Funda I, DBA Funda II, Performance Tuning, SQL Tuning, Oracle Applications (OM,INV,PO,AR,AP,GL,AOL,SYSADMIN) please let me know.

Satisfaction is guaranteed. I will arrange a time where you can personally talk to the Trainer and if required I can also send the profile of the trainer. You can also talk to any of our students to know about the quality.

Oracle Trainer is having around 17 years of experience in IT with nearly 14 years in Oracle Applications (Financials, Manufacturing), DBA (9i Certified), SQL,PLSQL, Forms and Reports. Has rich work experience in Oracle in US, Gulf and India.

We do undertake training session for Coporates, Colleges, Groups, Institutes etc., We also undertake training session for places other than chennai.

If you are interested please send me a email at tu_soman@yahoo.com

Yours Sincerely
TU Soman
Training Consultant
"Learning starts at birth and never cease till death"--Eienstein
Re: Regarding Oracle Financial [message #95855 is a reply to message #95719] Thu, 03 June 2004 23:50 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Raje Vishakha Hemant
Hello Sir,