Home » Developer & Programmer » Forms » how to make a calendar!
how to make a calendar! [message #81585] Tue, 04 March 2003 08:44 Go to next message
kim
Hello,
I have read the messages below about making a calendar but am still unsure of how to go about doing this. I have the STNDRD20.OLB file, but I don't know where to put it or what to do with it! What comes next? I am new at this, if someone could give me a hand I would appreciate it. Thanks!
Re: how to make a calendar! [message #81586 is a reply to message #81585] Tue, 04 March 2003 09:53 Go to previous messageGo to next message
CreativePresence
Hi Kim, I was the one that posted the original message & now have a fully working pop-up calendar. This morning i email someone detailing instructions on how i achieved this, but dont seem to have not kept a copy. I have therefore just requested he sends the email back to me & upon receipt i will update this message. Hoepfully it wont take to long.
Re: how to make a calendar! [message #81591 is a reply to message #81585] Tue, 04 March 2003 12:50 Go to previous messageGo to next message
kim
i will wait for your post... thank you very much!
Re: how to make a calendar! [message #81616 is a reply to message #81591] Thu, 06 March 2003 02:20 Go to previous messageGo to next message
CreativePresence
Hi Kim, the person that i recently help has not got back to me (how rude). So if you can bear with me i will TRY & knock something up explaining how to impliment the calendar later today.
Stuart (UK)
Re: how to make a calendar! [message #81618 is a reply to message #81616] Thu, 06 March 2003 06:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
kim
thank you stuart! i appreciate your help.
Re: how to make a calendar! [message #81621 is a reply to message #81616] Thu, 06 March 2003 09:27 Go to previous messageGo to next message
CreativePresence
Hi Kim, As requested...

You will need to files
1) stndrd.olb
2) calendar.pll