Home » Applications » Oracle Fusion Apps & E-Business Suite » Techno Functional consultant in Oracle Apps 11i (HRMS)
Techno Functional consultant in Oracle Apps 11i (HRMS) [message #96145] Thu, 02 September 2004 04:44 Go to next message
csekhar
Hi ,

I am a techno functional consultant in Oracle  Apps 11i (HRMS) . I have 2 years of exp .  I am looking for some assignments in MiddleEast / Australia /Singapore /US /UK . Currently located in India .

scs_chandrasekhar@rediffmail.com

Regards,

CS

Re: Techno Functional consultant in Oracle Apps 11i (HRMS) [message #96222 is a reply to message #96145] Sat, 25 September 2004 02:32 Go to previous messageGo to next message
faleh alruwaished
pl, send your cv.
Re: Techno Functional consultant in Oracle Apps 11i (HRMS) [message #96340 is a reply to message #96145] Sun, 31 October 2004 14:02 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Chris
If you yourself, or anyone you know is interested in becoming a part of the Australian Oracle Market, then please send me an email to oracle_jobsau@yahoo.com and I will give you a call regarding any suitable positions I have.
Re: Techno Functional consultant in Oracle Apps 11i (HRMS) [message #96533 is a reply to message #96145] Tue, 14 December 2004 01:25 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Chandrasekhar
Dear Chandrasekhar,

This is Daipayan Sen here from Oracle Corp Hyderabad (India Development Centre).I came across your profile on this website and thought of mailing you.

Let me inform you that,should you or any of your friends or colleagues be interested, there are a couple of good openings for Oracle HRMS position which are vacant within ADS group in Oracle IDC.The opening is generally for people experienced on Oracle HRMS with good knowledge of the Oracle HRMS product, with ideally atleast 1 full implementation of Oracle HRMS and added advantage would be to have HR domain experience,however that is not mandatory.