Oracle FAQ Your Portal to the Oracle Knowledge Grid
HOME | ASK QUESTION | ADD INFO | SEARCH | E-MAIL US
 

Home -> Community -> Usenet -> comp.databases.theory -> Rules Engine [OT]

Rules Engine [OT]

From: Psychoticus Rex <psychoticusrex_at_hotmail.com>
Date: 21 Aug 2001 07:11:27 -0700
Message-ID: <1341c7e4.0108210611.71a4d085@posting.google.com>

Ahem, the first address directs me to a valid web site, that of a web hosting service not really a 3d DB moddling and product development lab.
the second one is completely inaccessible (No fire wall just no (accurate?) DNS listings in .com).

Is there a problem?

On Tue, 21 Aug 2001 04:51:45 GMT, D_at_B.A wrote:
>I must apologyse to both www.flexisoft.com and www.Flexosoft.com: I
 had to
>verify those URL before posting. The real URL is
 http://www.flex3Dsoft.com
>
>In article <2ylg7.8718$2u.62753_at_www.newsranger.com>, D_at_B.A says...
>>
>>www.flexisoft.com -- The leader in 3D application integration
>>
Received on Tue Aug 21 2001 - 09:11:27 CDT

Original text of this message

HOME | ASK QUESTION | ADD INFO | SEARCH | E-MAIL US