Home » Other » Marketplace » Oracle Clinical
Oracle Clinical [message #104927] Sat, 17 February 2001 15:09 Go to next message
Sanjay Deshpande
I am a medical Post graduate from India, at pre. working in Software field in USA, i am interested to start the career in Oracle Clinincal, can any one guide me how to enter? how to get training or entry level hjobs?
Pl help, Thanking you in advance for your help.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Re: Oracle Clinical [message #104964 is a reply to message #104927] Mon, 09 April 2001 09:32 Go to previous messageGo to next message
G.S.Rao
please get me some FAQs of Oracle Clinical

Re: Oracle Clinical [message #105158 is a reply to message #104927] Fri, 27 July 2001 06:42 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Deepali Sinha
Please email me some FAQ's of Oracle Clinical

Re: Oracle Clinical [message #105237 is a reply to message #104927] Mon, 10 September 2001 13:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
OP Choudhary
Hello,

Could you send me FAQ's on Oracle Clinical database. Thanks,

OP
OPC@OpalSoft.com

Re: Oracle Clinical [message #105260 is a reply to message #104927] Sun, 23 September 2001 18:46 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Ajaz
Pl knidly provide the Oracle Clinical FAQs
thanks

Re: Oracle Clinical [message #105279 is a reply to message #104927] Wed, 03 October 2001 10:45 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Kumar
CSS provides classroom training on Oracle Clinical and also offers implementation services..They can be contacted at

San Francisco, California
1255 Post Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94109, USA
Phone: 415-441-4810
Fax: 415-441-4818

Raleigh, North Carolina
5207-A Oak Park Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-781-9939
Fax: 919-781-9983

Hope you find the above info' useful..

Kumar

Re: Oracle Clinical [message #105283 is a reply to message #104927] Tue, 09 October 2001 17:25 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Venkat
Check out the following link