Home » Fusion Middleware & Colab Suite » WebCenter Suite & Portal » Oracle Portal Developer Needed
Oracle Portal Developer Needed [message #77453] Thu, 08 January 2004 06:19 Go to next message
gurmeet
Hi

We are a Delhi based software integration company, looking for Oracle Portal Developer for our inhouse project.

Should you have work exposure/experience in Portal platform, do let us know.

You can mail us on gurmeetsd@rediffmail.com

Regards
Gurmeet
Re: Oracle Portal Developer Needed [message #77473 is a reply to message #77453] Sun, 02 May 2004 10:03 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Eng Pedro Pereira
I have been working as an Independent Consultant and i have 10 years of experience and six backgrounded in Oracle Portal. This sites were some of my last Portals: www.sebraepr.com.br www.mcdonalds.com.br www.edifer.pt www.parmalat.com.br in this moment and almost 2 years i'm finishing the big and larger Portal with several demands and techniques for Angolan police (this is confidential please...), with all the requirements, like: record online of any ocurrences, with system of surveillance wireless using the wireless of the 9iAS, payment of fines, etc.

During this period and before it I have worked on a number of Oracle Portal projects. I resolved a serious security related configuration problem and helped them on a number of other issues. I prepared and presented a seminar on how to manage a successful Oracle Portal project. I installed and configured Portal for several clients.
Re: Oracle Portal Developer Needed [message #77477 is a reply to message #77473] Tue, 04 May 2004 22:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
gurmeet
Hi

Please send me ur cv to gurmeetsd at rediffmail dot com

also mention us your current location

Regards
Gurmeet
Re: Oracle Portal Developer Needed [message #77478 is a reply to message #77477] Wed, 05 May 2004 17:02 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Eng Pedro Pereira
Ok, i send to you an email with this information.