Home » Other » Training & Certification » Focusthread- Oracle Weblogic Administrator Training 11g Weekday Batch- 11 Aug 2014 (Oracle Training)
Focusthread- Oracle Weblogic Administrator Training 11g Weekday Batch- 11 Aug 2014 [message #618349] Fri, 11 July 2014 04:08
FocusthreadConsulting
Messages: 1
Registered: July 2014
Junior Member
This course trains system administrators and data center personnel on techniques for installing, configuring, deploying and securing distributed, clustered applications and systems deploy on Oracle WebLogic Server.

Commencement Date: 11 August 2014

Training Duration: 2 Hours each.

Training Schedule: 18 Days

Timings: [Monday to Thursday (US) and Tuesday to Friday (GMT)]

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) -
02:00 am (Starts Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014)
Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 10:00 pm (Starts Monday, 11 Aug 2014)
Central Standard Time (CST) -
09:00 pm (Starts Monday, 11 Aug 2014)
Mountain Standard Time (MST) -
08:00 pm (Starts Monday, 11 Aug 2014)
Pacific Standard Time (PST) -
07:00 pm (Starts Monday, 11 Aug 2014)
United Kingdom (GMT+1 ) -
03:00 am (Starts Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014)
Indian Standard Time (IST) - 07:30 am (Starts Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014)

Course Fee: USD 499

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details:
http://focusthread.com/training/weekday-trainings/weekday-weblogic-administrator-training-11g/322-weekday-online-weblogic-administrat or-training-11g

We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them:
http://focusthread.com/training/weekday-trainings/weekday-weblogic-administrator-training-11g/360-testimonials-weekday-weblogic-train ing

To get a flat 10% off on our trainings you can now like our Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/FocusThreadConsulting

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited--sign up for this course today!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Previous Topic: Database Administrator Online Training
Next Topic: JAVA CERTIFICATION PATH
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Sep 16 07:20:48 CDT 2014

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.13484 seconds