Home » Other » Training & Certification » Oracle HRMS - Payroll Training
Oracle HRMS - Payroll Training [message #407298] Tue, 09 June 2009 08:42 Go to next message
focusthread
Messages: 12
Registered: May 2009
Location: delhi
Junior Member
Focus Thread is the Number 1 Online Oracle Apps Training company in the globe. Our low cost but high quality instructor lead trainings have received raving testimonials, see this
www.focusthread.com/training/35-training-testimonials/87-training-

Our trainers are experienced consultants with many years of field experience. You can reap the benefits of their expertise, gained from several large scale real-life Oracle Apps implementations.

Visit us at www.focusthread.com/training

Course Contents:
Day 1
Trainer will teach you basics of HRMS & AOL on the first day.

Day2 and Day 3
Basics and advanced Oracle Payroll.

Day4
Advanced payroll continued + assistance in completing exercises+mock interview session

Some FAQs related to this course:
1) Where is the Location of training?
This training is done online on weekends, using interactive Web Conferencing software. Hence you do not need to travel and can attend the training from home. The participants will be able to get their queries answered in real-time from the trainer.

2) How about Audio?
- You will listen to the instructor using an interactive audio Conferencing software. Hence, this training will be more of a one on one interaction training where you can ask your doubts at time of training session.

3) What is the cost of the training course?
- $399 (Three Hundred & Ninety Nine US Dollars Only) for entire course.

4) What is the schedule for training?
- The training schedule is - 13th, 14th, 20th & 21th June 2009.

5) What will be the timings of training?
- Indian Standard Time (IST) 5:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time (EST) 7:00 am
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 12:00 pm
Pacific Standard Time (PST) - 4:00 am
Mountain Standard Time (MST) 5:00 am
Central Standard Time (CST) - 6:00 am

6) What is the duration of each training session?
- The duration of each session will be 7 to 8 hours (depending upon topic)

7) During training, will we have access to the environment to practice?
- We will guide you with the Training Environment Setup, so that you can practice on your own machine. Also Remote logins will be provided if required.

Cool Would we be provided with learning material?
Trainer will provide training presentations along with lab exercises for real life practical use cases.
Re: Oracle HRMS - Payroll Training [message #407506 is a reply to message #407298] Wed, 10 June 2009 06:22 Go to previous message
pablolee
Messages: 2655
Registered: May 2007
Location: Scotland
Senior Member
Once again, you post here, claiming to be "the Number 1 Online Oracle Apps Training company in the globe"
Once again, I ask the questions:
Number one based on which metric? Can you point us towards some official site (not affiliated with your company) that backs up this claim?
Highly unproffessional to be making spurious claims about your company, pretty unproffessional to ignore someone who has asked you a perfectly legitimate question.
Previous Topic: Good resources or books for working with XMLType data?
Next Topic: OAF , ADF,BPEL , SOA training (merged 6)
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Oct 23 02:05:55 CDT 2014

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.14030 seconds