Home » Developer & Programmer » Reports & Discoverer » Deleted User -- Deleted Reports??! (Discoverer Admin 10.1.2.1)
Deleted User -- Deleted Reports??! [message #338725] Tue, 05 August 2008 17:32
olsava
Messages: 1
Registered: August 2008
Location: Reed College, Portland, O...
Junior Member
When an employee left the College, we deleted his username from Discoverer. A month later, someone noticed that the reports he had built in Discoverer Plus were no longer showing up. Do anyone know if, in deleting this user, we have ended up deleting the reports that he built, as well?
Previous Topic: REP - 1401 error, in after parameter trigger
Next Topic: Inserting a blank row in report during runtime
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Dec 02 22:55:27 CST 2016

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05148 seconds